before the fall when i was invisible twitter book price comparison lyrebird
Search our site
Blue Light Yokohama by Nicolas Obregon Read the opening extract of the brand new Nicolas Obregon book before its publication on 18/09/2017

Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage) books

See below for a selection of the latest books from Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage) category. Presented with a red border are the Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage) books that have been lovingly read and reviewed by the experts at Lovereading.

With expert reading recommendations made by people with a passion for books and some unique features Lovereading will help you find great Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage) books and those from many more genres to read that will keep you inspired and entertained. And it's all free!


Recently Published

The Witch's Kiss by Katharine Corr, Elizabeth Corr The Witch's Kiss
,
Can true love's kiss save the day...? Electrifying dark magic debut by authors and sisters, Katharine and Elizabeth Corr.
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/09/2017

Alex and Eliza by Melissa de la Cruz Alex and Eliza

The love story of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler - the story that inspired the bestselling musical Hamilton. 1777. Albany, New York. As battle cries of the American Revolution echo in the distance, servants flutter about preparing for one of...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/09/2017

Moonrise by Sarah Crossan Moonrise

The astonishing new novel from Carnegie Medal, CliPPA Poetry Award, YA Book Prize and CBI Book of the Year Award winning author Sarah Crossan. They think I hurt someone. But I didn't. You hear? Cos people are gonna be telling...
Format: Hardback - Released: 07/09/2017

Midnight Sun by Trish Cook Midnight Sun

Discover a summer love story like no other: soon to be a major motion picture starring Bella Thorne and Patrick Schwarzenegger, and perfect for fans of The Fault in our Stars and Everything, Everything.
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/09/2017

A Semi Definitive List of Worst Nightmares by Krystal Sutherland A Semi Definitive List of Worst Nightmares

A funny, moving love story about facing fears hand in hand - one snake/spider/potentially unstable fourth-floor balcony at a time. But when Esther is pickpocketed by her cocky old classmate Jonah Walker, Esther and Jonah become surprising friends. Skydiving, horse...
Format: Paperback - Released: 05/09/2017

Blue Monday Volume 4 by Chynna Clugston-Flores, Chynna Clugston-Flores Blue Monday Volume 4
,
A generation owes BLUE MONDAY. It's the missing link. - KIERON GILLEN (THE WICKED + THE DIVINE)Bleu, Clover, Alan, and Victor begin to experience teenage lust, but not without the interruption of Erin, Jefferson High's social meddler of Shakespearean proportions!...
Format: Paperback - Released: 05/09/2017

The Dazzling Heights by Katharine McGee The Dazzling Heights

New York City, 2118. A glittering vision of the future, where anything is possible - if you want it enough. The dazzling sequel to The Thousandth Floor.
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/09/2017

The Start of Me and You A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel by Emery Lord The Start of Me and You A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel

Can you plan happiness? It's been a year since Paige's first boyfriend died in a swimming accident and it's time she rejoined the real world. So she makes a plan: 1. Date a boy (long-standing crush Ryan Chase seems like...
Format: Paperback - Released: 10/08/2017

Coming Soon

Moxie A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel by Jennifer Mathieu Moxie A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel

When an unlikely teenager stands up to sexism in her high school she unwittingly starts a feminist revolution that shakes her whole town. It's time to fight like a girl! Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.
Format: Paperback - Released: 21/09/2017

There's Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins There's Someone Inside Your House

Over a year after her parents sent her away from Hawaii to live with her grandmother in landlocked Nebraska, Makani Young is still adjusting to her new life. She's made a small group of close friends and even flirted with...
Format: Paperback - Released: 05/10/2017

Vanilla by Billy Merrell Vanilla

In this raw novel written in verse, Vanilla and Hunter have been dating since seventh grade. They came out together, navigated middle school together, and became that couple in high school that everyone always sees as a couple. But as...
Format: Paperback - Released: 10/10/2017

Almost Midnight: Two Short Stories by Rainbow Rowell by Rainbow Rowell Almost Midnight: Two Short Stories by Rainbow Rowell

Almost Midnight by Rainbow Rowell is a beautiful gift edition containing two wintery short stories, decorated throughout for the first time with gorgeous black and white illustrations by Simini Blocker. Midnights is the story of Noel and Mags, who meet...
Format: Hardback - Released: 31/10/2017

Other books in this genre

Girl Online: Going Solo by Zoe Sugg Girl Online: Going Solo

Penny's life is back to normal.As Penny starts the school year she's ready to face the world - alone. Noah has gone off the radar after ending his world tour early and no one, including Penny, knows where he is....
Format: Paperback - Released: 10/08/2017

Editing Emma Online You Can Choose Who You Want to be. If Only Real Life Were So Easy... by Chloe Seager Editing Emma Online You Can Choose Who You Want to be. If Only Real Life Were So Easy...

`According to Netflix, this is NOT how my teenage life is supposed to look.'
Format: Paperback - Released: 10/08/2017

The Hearts We Sold by Emily Lloyd-Jones The Hearts We Sold

A masterful blending of sci-fi and paranormal horror from Emily Lloyd-Jones, author of Illusive and Deceptive.
Format: Hardback - Released: 08/08/2017

Our Broken Pieces by Sarah White Our Broken Pieces

From Wattpad phenom Sarah White comes a steamy teen romance about one girl's quest to find herself after a traumatic breakup.The only thing worse than having your boyfriend dump you is having him dump you for your best friend. For...
Format: Paperback - Released: 08/08/2017

Into Exile by Joan Lingard, Ben Hughes Into Exile
,
The third of Joan Lingard's ground-breaking Kevin and Sadie books.Protestant Sadie and Catholic Kevin have married and escaped to London - but will they ever really be free of Belfast and its troubles? In this third book about Sadie and...
Format: Paperback - Released: 03/08/2017

Lola Offline by Nicola Doherty Lola Offline

On the internet, there are no take-backs... LOLA OFFLINE is a teen romantic comedy set in Paris, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne, Sophie Kinsella and Stephanie Perkins.
Format: Paperback - Released: 27/07/2017

Alex, Approximately by Jenn Bennett Alex, Approximately

In this teen spin on You've Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Rydell can't stand is actually the boy of her dreams - she just doesn't know it yet.
Format: Paperback - Released: 27/07/2017

Unforgivable by Amy Reed Unforgivable


Format: Paperback - Released: 25/07/2017

The Season of You & Me by Robin Constantine The Season of You & Me

From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction, comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Cassidy Emmerich is reeling from...
Format: Paperback - Released: 25/07/2017

The Mystery of Me by Karen McCombie The Mystery of Me

A wonderfully warm and wise story about identity, fresh starts and coming face-to-face with yourself, from top notch tween writer Karen McCombie. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+
Format: Paperback - Released: 15/07/2017

Songs About Us Book 2 from a Zoella Book Club 2017 friend by Chris Russell Songs About Us Book 2 from a Zoella Book Club 2017 friend

A modern love story for fans of Zoella - and for anyone who has ever dreamed of being 'with the band'.
Format: Paperback - Released: 13/07/2017

Been Here All Along by Sandy Hall Been Here All Along

Gideon always has a plan. His plans include running for class president, becoming head of the yearbook committee and having his choice of colleges. They do not include falling head over heels for his best friend and next-door neighbour, Kyle....
Format: Paperback - Released: 13/07/2017

Hole in the Middle by Kendra Fortmeyer Hole in the Middle

HOLE IN THE MIDDLE is the story of 17-year-old Morgan Stone, who's spent her life concealing the eerie hole in her torso -- and what happens when she confronts a world obsessed with body image, internet celebrity and unlikely love...
Format: Paperback - Released: 06/07/2017

The Season by Jonah Lisa Dyer, Stephen Dyer The Season
,
Megan McKnight is a soccer star with Olympic dreams, but she's not a girly girl. So when her Southern belle mother secretly enters her as a debutante for the 2016 season in their hometown of Dallas, she's furious. Megan is...
Format: Paperback - Released: 04/07/2017

Registered users have access to unique site features

Register now