Win £500 in book vouchers by helping us with a 7 minute reader survey click here.

join us on facebook win prizes rebus 30th anniversary likeyoulove

Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage) books

See below for a selection of the latest books from Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage) category. Presented with a red border are the Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage) books that have been lovingly read and reviewed by the experts at Lovereading.

With expert reading recommendations made by people with a passion for books and some unique features Lovereading will help you find great Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage) books and those from many more genres to read that will keep you inspired and entertained. And it's all free!


Recently Published

Eight Days on Planet Earth by Cat Jordan Eight Days on Planet Earth

A heart-wrenching romance full of twists that are sure to bring tears to readers' eyes, from Cat Jordan, author of The Leaving Season.How long does it take to travel twenty light years to Earth?How long does it take to fall...
Format: Hardback - Released: 07/11/2017

I Never by Laura Hopper I Never

Inspired by Judy Blume's classic Forever, Laura Hopper's debut features a perfect, delicious, almost-too-good-to-be-true high school relationship . . . and it doesn't shy away from the details. Destined to be passed from teen to teen, I Never is perfect...
Format: Hardback - Released: 07/11/2017

Almost Midnight: Two Short Stories by Rainbow Rowell by Rainbow Rowell Almost Midnight: Two Short Stories by Rainbow Rowell

Almost Midnight by Rainbow Rowell is a beautiful gift edition containing two wintery short stories, decorated throughout for the first time with gorgeous black and white illustrations by Simini Blocker. Midnights is the story of Noel and Mags, who meet...
Format: Hardback - Released: 31/10/2017

If Animals Said I Love You by Ann Whitford Paul, David Walker If Animals Said I Love You
,
A Companion to: If Animals Kissed Good Night.
Format: Hardback - Released: 17/10/2017

Vanilla by Billy Merrell Vanilla

In this raw novel written in verse, Vanilla and Hunter have been dating since seventh grade. They came out together, navigated middle school together, and became that couple in high school that everyone always sees as a couple. But as...
Format: Hardback - Released: 10/10/2017

There's Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins There's Someone Inside Your House

Over a year after her parents sent her away from Hawaii to live with her grandmother in landlocked Nebraska, Makani Young is still adjusting to her new life. She's made a small group of close friends and even flirted with...
Format: Paperback - Released: 05/10/2017

Shock Jock by A M Madden Shock Jock


Format: Paperback - Released: 04/10/2017

Moxie A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel by Jennifer Mathieu Moxie A Zoella Book Club 2017 novel

When an unlikely teenager stands up to sexism in her high school she unwittingly starts a feminist revolution that shakes her whole town. It's time to fight like a girl! Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.
Format: Paperback - Released: 21/09/2017

Coming Soon

Midnight Sun by Trish Cook Midnight Sun

Discover a summer love story like no other: soon to be a major motion picture starring Bella Thorne and Patrick Schwarzenegger, and perfect for fans of The Fault in our Stars and Everything, Everything.
Format: Paperback - Released: 15/12/2017

We Come Apart by Sarah Crossan, Brian Conaghan We Come Apart
,
YA stars Sarah Crossan and Brian Conaghan join forces to break readers' hearts in this contemporary story of star-cross'd lovers. Jess would never have looked twice at Nicu if her friends hadn't left her in the lurch. Nicu is all...
Format: Paperback - Released: 11/01/2018

Love From Peter Rabbit by Beatrix Potter Love From Peter Rabbit

Is there someone you love from the bottom of your heart? Do you sometimes find it difficult to tell them how you feel? This gorgeous book will help you. The heart-warming rhyme will touch the heart of the one you...
Format: Hardback - Released: 11/01/2018

Movie Night by Lucy Courtenay Movie Night

If you love rom-coms you'll love this sassy, funny romance that will make you fall head over heels with the help of twelve classic films and a misbehaving cat named Nigel. Perfect for fans of Zoella, Geek Girl and Holly...
Format: Paperback - Released: 11/01/2018

The Ark by Alice Oseman The Ark

The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years.
Format: Paperback - Released: 11/01/2018

Other books in this genre

The Witch's Kiss by Katharine Corr, Elizabeth Corr The Witch's Kiss
,
Can true love's kiss save the day...? Electrifying dark magic debut by authors and sisters, Katharine and Elizabeth Corr.
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/09/2017

Snap Out Of It! by Donna Iliffe-Pollard, Lynn Crilly Snap Out Of It!
,
Mental Health, identity and sexuality in teenagers is the focus for this sensitively written novel, charting the journeys of Bea, battling an eating disorder and Boggy whose life has become almost unbearable with OCD.
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/09/2017

Gilt Hollow by Lorie Langdon Gilt Hollow

In Gilt Hollow, by Lorie Langdon, the past looms large when convicted murderer Ashton Keller returns after his four-year sentence in Juvenile Detention. And with his return, his best friend Willow Lamont must again make an important decision: believe again...
Format: Paperback - Released: 19/09/2017

Moonrise by Sarah Crossan Moonrise

The astonishing new novel from Carnegie Medal, CliPPA Poetry Award, YA Book Prize and CBI Book of the Year Award winning author Sarah Crossan. They think I hurt someone. But I didn't. You hear? Cos people are gonna be telling...
Format: Hardback - Released: 07/09/2017

Alex and Eliza by Melissa de la Cruz Alex and Eliza

The love story of Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler - based on the story that inspired the bestselling musical Hamilton. 1777. Albany, New York. As battle cries of the American Revolution echo in the distance, servants flutter about preparing for...
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/09/2017

Midnight Sun by Trish Cook Midnight Sun

Discover a summer love story like no other: soon to be a major motion picture starring Bella Thorne and Patrick Schwarzenegger, and perfect for fans of The Fault in our Stars and Everything, Everything.
Format: Paperback - Released: 07/09/2017

Blue Monday Volume 4 by Chynna Clugston-Flores, Chynna Clugston-Flores Blue Monday Volume 4
,
A generation owes BLUE MONDAY. It's the missing link. - KIERON GILLEN (THE WICKED + THE DIVINE)Bleu, Clover, Alan, and Victor begin to experience teenage lust, but not without the interruption of Erin, Jefferson High's social meddler of Shakespearean proportions!...
Format: Paperback - Released: 05/09/2017

A Semi Definitive List of Worst Nightmares by Krystal Sutherland A Semi Definitive List of Worst Nightmares

A funny, moving love story about facing fears hand in hand - one snake/spider/potentially unstable fourth-floor balcony at a time. Skydiving, horse riding, beekeeping, public speaking, reptilehouses - they plan to do it all.Soon their weekly foray into fear becomes...
Format: Paperback - Released: 05/09/2017

The Spotted Hawk Swoops By by H D Osmundsen The Spotted Hawk Swoops By

When were you last truly happy? Ganky Mop is confused, scared, bitter, romantic, lonely, desperate, recently single and in Budapest to commit suicide on new year's eve. But if life is difficult, why should dying be any different?
Format: Paperback - Released: 31/08/2017

The Dazzling Heights by Katharine McGee The Dazzling Heights

New York City, 2118. A glittering vision of the future, where anything is possible - if you want it enough. The dazzling sequel to The Thousandth Floor.
Format: Paperback - Released: 30/08/2017

Registered users have access to unique site features

Register now