Win £500 in book vouchers by helping us with a 7 minute reader survey click here.

debuts of the month likeyoulove
Search our site
The Woman in the Window by A. J. Finn Read the opening extract of the brand new A. J. Finn book before its publication on 22/01/2018

Erotic fiction books

See below for a selection of the latest books from Erotic fiction category. Presented with a red border are the Erotic fiction books that have been lovingly read and reviewed by the experts at Lovereading.

With expert reading recommendations made by people with a passion for books and some unique features Lovereading will help you find great Erotic fiction books and those from many more genres to read that will keep you inspired and entertained. And it's all free!


Recently Published

Merger Takeover Duet, Book 2 by Chelle Bliss Merger Takeover Duet, Book 2

Fans of Sylvia Day will love the conclusion to a story about two rivals who realize that there is more fun to be had in the bedroom than in the boardroom.
Format: Paperback - Released: 14/11/2017

Greetings from Janeland Women Write More About Leaving Men for Women by Candace (Candace Walsh) Walsh Greetings from Janeland Women Write More About Leaving Men for Women


Format: Paperback - Released: 14/11/2017

An Absent God A Cody Harper Novel by Vincent (Vincent Wilde) Wilde An Absent God A Cody Harper Novel


Format: Paperback - Released: 14/11/2017

Asarotica by Asa (Asa Akira) Akira Asarotica


Format: Paperback - Released: 14/11/2017

Unspeakably Erotic Lesbian Kink by D. L. (D. L. King) King Unspeakably Erotic Lesbian Kink


Format: Paperback - Released: 14/11/2017

Oh Joy Sex Toy Volume 4 by Erika Moen, Matthew Nolan, Erika Moen, Matthew Nolan Oh Joy Sex Toy Volume 4
, , ,
Erika & Matthew think the world of sex is fantastic.Using comedy, real-life experiences, and research, they create some the best educational, informative, sex-positive comics around. (The puns are an added bonus!) In this fourth volume, they tackle a variety of...
Format: Paperback - Released: 14/11/2017

Acquisition Takeover Duet, Book 1 by Chelle Bliss Acquisition Takeover Duet, Book 1

The brand-new series from USA TODAY bestselling author Chelle Bliss, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day. Readers will love this sexy story that starts with two strangers meeting in a bar and ends with two rivals vying for the top...
Format: Paperback - Released: 10/10/2017

Uqasha Muslim erotica by Maria Isabella Uqasha Muslim erotica


Format: Paperback - Released: 09/10/2017

Coming Soon

Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2 by Tara Sue Me Headmaster: Lessons From The Rack Book 2

The second book in the Academy series from the author of the international phenomenon that is the Submissive series.
Format: Paperback - Released: 16/01/2018

Daddy Obsession Gay Erotic Stories by Jonathan Lemieux Daddy Obsession Gay Erotic Stories

Why are daddies so exciting? Is it their big belly covered with grey? Is it their penetrating gaze? This book explores that visceral need to have sweaty sex with daddies--of all kinds, from muscled to big-boned, and of all ages...
Format: Paperback - Released: 01/02/2018

Other books in this genre

Unspoken Oaths by M J Spickett Unspoken Oaths


Format: Paperback - Released: 06/10/2017

Karen's Submissive Adventure by Jean Argent Karen's Submissive Adventure


Format: Paperback - Released: 25/09/2017

Alluring Passions Vol 1 to 3 Combined by Will Buster Alluring Passions Vol 1 to 3 Combined


Format: Paperback - Released: 25/09/2017

Carnival Of Dreams by Josephine Scott Carnival Of Dreams


Format: Paperback - Released: 25/09/2017

Cream Of The Crop by Josephine Scott Cream Of The Crop


Format: Paperback - Released: 25/09/2017

Asking For Trouble by Kristina Lloyd Asking For Trouble

Unwilling to extricate herself from their addictive games, she finds herself being drawn deeper into the seedy underbelly of Brighton where things - including Ilya - are far more dangerous than she bargained for.
Format: Paperback - Released: 25/09/2017

Blushing at Both Ends by Philip Kemp Blushing at Both Ends

Funny, full of surprises and always arousing, this is a brilliant collection of stories about innocent young women drawn into scenarios that result in the sensual pleasures of spanking. Girls who feel compelled to manipulate and engineer situations in which...
Format: Paperback - Released: 25/09/2017

The Hot Potato by Simon Grail The Hot Potato


Format: Paperback - Released: 22/09/2017

Her Worst Nighmare by Diana Philbrick Her Worst Nighmare


Format: Paperback - Released: 22/09/2017

All the Light There Is The Healing Edge - Book Three by Anise Eden All the Light There Is The Healing Edge - Book Three


Format: Paperback - Released: 12/09/2017

Hard Time by Diana Philbrick Hard Time


Format: Paperback - Released: 01/09/2017

Through The Eyes Of 'Beauty' by DrkFetyshNyghts Through The Eyes Of 'Beauty'


Format: Paperback - Released: 01/09/2017

The Experiment by Paula S. Erikson The Experiment


Format: Paperback - Released: 01/09/2017

Registered users have access to unique site features

Register now