LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Sticker & stamp books

See below for a selection of the latest books from Sticker & stamp books category. Presented with a red border are the Sticker & stamp books books that have been lovingly read and reviewed by the experts at Lovereading. With expert reading recommendations made by people with a passion for books and some unique features Lovereading will help you find great Sticker & stamp books books and those from many more genres to read that will keep you inspired and entertained. And it's all free!

Dragons Sticker Book

Dragons Sticker Book

Author: Fiona Watt Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/01/2020

Enter a magical world where dragons fly by moonlight, guard treasure, sleep in a castle and live in a crystal cave. With hundreds of stickers of dragons, treasure and other creatures, including a double-page of extra-special sparkly stickers to decorate the pages.

Sticker Dolly Dressing Fairies

Sticker Dolly Dressing Fairies

Author: Leonie Pratt Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/01/2020

Dress the sticker dollies as they flutter their way through fairyland in this gorgeous activity book in the Sticker Dolly Dressing series. There are over 400 reusable stickers with which to dress the dolls in gorgeous flowery dresses, and beautiful shoes and garlands for a moonlight flight, a fairy tea party and even a visit to the Fairy Queen.

Thomas and Friends: Amazing Animals Activity Book

Thomas and Friends: Amazing Animals Activity Book

Author: Egmont Publishing UK Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/01/2020

Join Thomas as he discovers animals from all over the world. With gentle learning through fun facts and easy activities, pre-schoolers will find out about tigers, pandas, parrots and many more creatures. This book is filled with sticker scenes, mazes, colouring and puzzles and features favourite friends Thomas, James, Percy and a whole host of new characters from around the world. This activity book is perfect for little fans of the series. Includes over 100 stickers. Thomas has been teaching children lessons about life and friendship for over 70 years. He ranks alongside other beloved character suchas Paddington Bear, Winnie-the-Pooh and Peter Rabbit as an essential part ofour literary heritage.

Sticker Dolly Dressing Puppies and Kittens

Sticker Dolly Dressing Puppies and Kittens

Author: Fiona Watt, Lucy Bowman Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/01/2020

Dress the dolls as they play with their puppies and kittens in the garden, take them to a grooming salon, visit the vet and lots more. As well as the outfits for the dolls, the reusable stickers also include toys for the animals and lots of accessories, such as bowls, beds and cat boxes.

The Snail and the Whale Sticker Book

The Snail and the Whale Sticker Book

Author: Julia Donaldson Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/01/2020

Packed with games, activities and over four hundred stickers, The Snail and the Whale Sticker Book is a great gift for any child - ideal for journeys, rainy days and holidays. One little snail longs to see the world and hitches a lift on the tail of an enormous whale. Together they go on an amazing journey, past icebergs and volcanoes, sharks and penguins, and through sun, snow and stormy seas. Follow them on their adventures in this fun sticker activity book, based on the bestselling picture book, The Snail and the Whale by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo.

Little First Stickers Mermaids

Little First Stickers Mermaids

Author: Holly Bathie Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/01/2020

The perfect book for any child who dreams of being a mermaid! Children will love bringing the beautiful underwater scenes to life - decorating the palace, styling the mermaids in the lagoon and burying treasure at the shipwreck - with hundreds of reusable stickers, which can be rearranged again and again.

Little First Stickers Ballet

Little First Stickers Ballet

Author: Kirsteen Robson Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 09/01/2020

Add sparkly stickers to create scenes from the world of ballet. Show the hard work of a class, the glamour of a costume fitting, the fun of a rehearsal and the excitement of performing Swan Lake, The Nutcracker and other favourite ballets. This book is ideal for keeping ballet-lovers entertained at weekends, on journeys, or in the holidays.

I Love Mermaids! Activity Book

I Love Mermaids! Activity Book

Author: Scholastic Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 02/01/2020

Dive into the enchanting underwater kingdom of mermaidsin this magical activity book with stickers! Jump on the latest trend in mythical creatures with this super-fun sticker activity book. With over 300 stickers! From magical underwater sticker scenes to search-and-find fun, this amazing activity title is overflowing with mermaid magic.

The Zog and the Flying Doctors Sticker Book (PB)

The Zog and the Flying Doctors Sticker Book (PB)

Author: Julia Donaldson Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 02/01/2020

Everyone's favourite accident-prone dragon, ZOG, isback, this time with STICKERS! This fantastic new activity book is based on the bestselling book ZOG AND THE FLYING DOCTORS, by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. This book is packed with: colouring-in, stickers, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches, So, there's plenty to keep ZOG fans busy for hours.

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book

LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book

Author: DK Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 02/01/2020

Create your own magical worlds with this charming book of LEGO (R) Disney Princess (TM) sticker scenes, with over 250 stickers! Discover all your favourite LEGO Disney Princess minifigures and locations. Fill Ariel's underwater cave with treasures, decorate Cinderella's sparkling carriage ready for the ball, and help brave Moana prepare for a sea voyage to Te Fiti. Full of fun, colourful scenes, LEGO Disney Princess My Enchanted Sticker Book is a beautiful, one-of-a-kind sticker book and a perfect gift for fans of Disney Princess and LEGO bricks alike! (c)2020 The LEGO Group. (c)2020 Disney.

Hey Duggee: We Love Animals Activity Book With press-out finger puppets!

Hey Duggee: We Love Animals Activity Book With press-out finger puppets!

Author: Hey Duggee Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 26/12/2019

Do you know how how to tell the difference between monkeys and apes? Or why flamingoes are pink? Or why bats sleep upside down? Now you can find out all this and more, with Duggee and the Squirrels! Join CBeebies' friendliest, happiest dog in this fun puzzle book and learn some awesome animal facts as you go. When you're done, play your own animal games with the press-out card finger puppets!

Starting School Sticker Book

Starting School Sticker Book

Author: Felicity Brooks Format: Paperback / softback Release Date: 07/12/2019

A fun way to familiarise young children with all the things they will need to know and be able to do when they start school. Following a typical day at school, children will enjoy using the stickers to help the characters in the book get dressed, pack bags, hang up coats, change for PE, and participate in art class, lunchtime, playtime, story time and home time. With over 100 stickers, this is sure to keep little children occupied for hours. WARNING! Not suitable for children under 36 months because of small parts. Choking Hazard.