Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Sharknife Volume 1: Stage First

by Corey Lewis, Corey Lewis

Sharknife Volume 1: Stage First Synopsis

The Guandong Factory isn't like other restaurants. It's five-stories-tall, for one. For two, it's produces more peach dumplings per day than most eateries do in a decade. For three, it's the home of Sharknife - a mystical protector charged with protecting the establishment from those who would do it harm! Once just a simple busboy, now Caesar Ives is something more - a crazy red rocket hero destined for greatness! But can Caesar juggle both lives? Nabbing both the girl (the supersexy Chieko Plumbheart) and stopping the baddies?

Book Information

ISBN: 9781934964644
Publication date: 28th March 2012
Author: Corey Lewis, Corey Lewis
Publisher: Oni Press,US
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 168 pages
Categories: Graphic novels,

About Corey Lewis, Corey Lewis

More About Corey Lewis, Corey Lewis

Share this book