Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

iGuerilla

by John Sutherland

iGuerilla Synopsis

iGuerilla: Reshaping the Face of War in the 21st Century, is a book in the tradition of Thomas Paine's Common Sense and Winston Churchill's The Gathering Storm. Like Paine, author John Sutherland alerts those in the large populace of the United States and Western Europe that an international war is underway. And like Churchill, he traces the trails of war to the present to bring an understanding of the changing nature of war and the psychology and goals of those who conduct it, and why they conduct it. The book is a projection of the future and delves into the manner in which the future will unveil. It is an illustration too, of how the war is being conducted, by those known as jihadists and the manner in which they use technology to return modern society to a dark age they call the Caliphate. The author describes in detail the weaknesses of those jihadists and how they can be defeated, and the manner that will quiet them for decades to come.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781933909707
Publication date: 25th June 2015
Author: John Sutherland
Publisher: History Publishing Company, LLC History Publishing Company, LLC
Format: eBook
Categories: Terrorism, armed struggle,

About John Sutherland

More About John Sutherland

More Books By John Sutherland

Cover for Jumbo The Unauthorised Biography of a Victorian Sensation by John Sutherland
Cover for How to be Well Read A Guide to 567 Essential Novels by John Sutherland
Cover for Jumbo The Unauthorised Biography of a Victorian Sensation by John Sutherland
View All Books By John Sutherland

Share this book