Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Russian Classics

by nton Chekhov, van Turgenev

Russian Classics Synopsis

A Collection of stories prized for their craftsmanship and comic irony from Russia's greatest novelists and dramatists. The audio book features Ivan Turgenev's Mumu and 11 Anton Chekhov stories: A Tragic Actor; In A Strange Land; Oh The Public; The Looking Glass; Her Husband; Overdoing It; Talent; Anyuta; The Helpmate; Ivan Matveyich; Polinka;

Book Information

ISBN: 9781907832802
Publication date: 14th February 2011
Author: nton Chekhov, van Turgenev
Publisher: Max Bollinger Sovereign
Format: eBook

About nton Chekhov, van Turgenev

More About nton Chekhov, van Turgenev

Share this book