Red Plush & Trombones The Lonely Trilogy

by Charles Dyer

Red Plush & Trombones The Lonely Trilogy Synopsis

Dyer's plays were noted for their progressive values and their willingness to deal with sexual and social taboos. Includes: Rattle of Simple Man (1963), Staircase (1966) and Mother Adam (1972).

Book Information

ISBN: 9781849430395
Publication date: 1st April 2011
Author: Charles Dyer
Publisher: Oberon Modern Plays an imprint of Oberon Books Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 200 pages
Categories: Plays, playscripts,

About Charles Dyer

More About Charles Dyer

Share this book