Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

The Agenda Secrets of Power

by Wes Ryder

The Agenda Secrets of Power Synopsis

The first of four novels Secrets of Power Revelations Lucifer and Messiah , reveal the men behind the largest terror attack the world will ever witness. Hidden deep within the Zionist Council are a group of manipulators, who shape the world on a daily bases. They have their own agenda which will begin to unfold. The first in The Agenda books Secrets of Power begins in the dark heart of Dunedin New Zealand, and races around the globe through Asia and Europe on a breathtaking journey that will challenge your reality. Ancient mysteries are re-examined, and secrets will be revealed in a tight plot. That gives the intelligent reader a chance to draw on their own conclusions, about Israel's destiny and the Zionist Agenda. Based on Christian, Islamic and Jewish prophesy, on the coming of the Messiah, and the rebuilding of the Israeli empire, with the establishment of a united Europe as a new world order. Although written as fiction, THE AGENDA books have a message of their own.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781847531032
Publication date: 20th May 2007
Author: Wes Ryder
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 486 pages
Categories: Espionage & spy thriller,

About Wes Ryder

More About Wes Ryder

Share this book