Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Mayhem Collected Poetry of Chris Aguilar

by Chris Aguilar

Mayhem Collected Poetry of Chris Aguilar Synopsis

Spanning ten years of life and poetry. This first collection of poetry from Southern California's award winning poet includes themes from love and spiritual enlightenment, to a struggle to realize ones true identity. Published in numerous journals and magazines throughout his career as well as having published chapbooks, editors have hailed his work as Powerful Stuff

Book Information

ISBN: 9781847285607
Publication date: 28th September 2006
Author: Chris Aguilar
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 107 pages
Categories: Poetry,

About Chris Aguilar

More About Chris Aguilar

Share this book