10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Project Icarus

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Project Icarus Synopsis

An old enemy, a new threat, and a secret that could tear the world apart.Hostage negotiator Ethan Munroe is called urgently to a developing crime scene. A serial killer is holding a young girl hostage, and, inexplicably, demands his attendance. Events quickly spiral out of control, and the security of Ethan's life is stripped away, as he is thrown headlong into a perilous world of deception, espionage and danger, lurking deep within the shadows of political power. Ethan will discover things about himself he could never have suspected, come face-to-face with a terrifying foe, and uncover an unthinkable truth that could not only shatter his own future but that of the world… The enigma that is Project Icarus. A totally gripping conspiracy thriller with a twist you will never see coming, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Scott Mariani, and Adam Hamdy.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781800325302
Publication date: 18th November 2021
Author: R.D. Shah
Publisher: Canelo Action an imprint of Canelo
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 368 pages
Series: The Disavowed
Genres: Thriller and Suspense
Alternative History Fiction
Espionage and Spy Thriller
Technothriller
Esoteric thriller
Political / Legal Thrillers
Action Adventure
War, combat and military adventure fiction
Violence and abuse in society
Organized crime