10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Shadow Conspiracy

View All Editions

£8.99 £8.09

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Shadow Conspiracy Synopsis

A brutal foe, an ancient mystery… The explosive new Templar thriller.

Cambridge Archaeology Professor Alex Harker is drawn back into the twisted clutches of the Mithras, who are seeking to unearth a knowledge lost to humankind since the dawn of civilisation.

His journey will take him from the Bay of Bengal to the murky depths of the Gibraltar strait, from the Swiss Alps to an island untouched for over 30,000 years, all in pursuit of this fateful knowledge.

In a diabolical game of cat and mouse that will push every fibre of his convictions to breaking point, Alex will strive to find the answers to human existence itself, which lie hidden behind the greatest secret of all… The Shadow Conspiracy.

A pulse-pounding thrill ride with a twist you won't see coming, The Shadow Conspiracy is a triumph, perfect for fans of Chris Kuzneski, Raymond Khoury and Dan Brown.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781800320321
Publication date: 19th November 2020
Author: R. D. Shah
Publisher: Canelo Action an imprint of Canelo
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 320 pages
Series: Harker Chronicles
Genres: Esoteric thriller