10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The 4th Secret

View All Editions

The selected edition of this book is not available to buy right now.
Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The 4th Secret Synopsis

The Magi return…When a brutal attack leaves a priest close to death and screaming of dark prophecies, Professor Alex Harker once again finds himself pulled into the shadowy world of the Magi. On dubious pretenses, Harker must join a desperate search for the missing child he has sworn to protect. But as he edges closer to the truth, he realises the child’s importance pales in significance to the cataclysmic events unfolding around him. When reality and prophecy start to merge, and nations begin to crumble, Harker knows the future of the planet is in his hands. Its salvation lies in the discovery of one thing: The 4th Secret. A heart-stopping rollercoaster that won’t let go, R.D. Shah’s brilliant thriller is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781788637374
Publication date: 5th March 2020
Author: R.D. Shah
Publisher: Canelo Action an imprint of Canelo
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 384 pages
Series: The Harker Chronicles
Genres: Thriller and Suspense