LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Lucifer Gospel

by Paul Christopher

Lucifer Gospel Synopsis

An ancient medallion threatens to shake the foundations of history... and puts Finn Ryan in mortal dangerIn the desert of North Africa young archaeologist Finn Ryan stumbles upon a seventy-year-old plane wreck - and a shocking revelation that threatens to unravel an entire faith...Finn and charismatic photographer Virgil Hilts are scoring the Sahara for the long-lost tomb of an apostle. But they find something they aren't looking for: signs of a decades old murder, along with an ancient Roman medallion bearing the infamous name of a fallen archangel.It doesn't take long for them to realize that they've found a piece of a much bigger puzzle - and a trail of clues that could get them killed...From a mysterious monastery to a sunken ship in the Caribbean, the second instalment of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers The Lucifer Gospel is perfect for fans of A.G. Riddle, Mark Greaney and Michael Byrne.The Finn Ryan Conspiracy ThrillersMichelangelo's NotebookThe Lucifer GospelRembrandt's GhostThe Aztec Heresy

Book Information

ISBN: 9781788632256
Publication date: 23rd August 2018
Author: Paul Christopher
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Canelo Action
Format: eBook
Categories: Thriller / suspense,

About Paul Christopher

More About Paul Christopher

More Books By Paul Christopher

Cover for Lost City of the Templars by Paul Christopher
Cover for The Templar Legion by Paul Christopher
Cover for The Aztec Heresy by Paul Christopher
View All Books By Paul Christopher

Share this book