10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

Bricks and Mortality

View All Editions

£3.99

This book will be delivered to your inbox immediately after payment. Some country restrictions apply.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

Bricks and Mortality Synopsis

Can Campbell and Carter unlock the mystery of the Key House murder?A body is discovered inside of the smouldering ruins of Key House. The crumbling Cotswold manor has long been empty, but rumor has it that the owner, Gervase Crown, was seen lurking around just before the fire.Inspector Jess Campbell and Superintendent Ian Carter pin Gervase as a prime suspect, but was he the murderer, or the target? It seems that his sudden reappearance has stirred up animosity long thought forgotten.Bricks and Mortality is the third instalment to the Campbell and Carter Mysteries, ideal for fans of Midsomer Murders, T. E. Kinsey and Faith Martin.Praise for Ann Granger'Entertaining and lifelike characters. And there is a satisfying and unexpected twist on the last page' Mystery People'The characters...are drawn with a telling eye for their human foibles and frailties. Granger is bang up to date' Oxford Times'Characterisation, as ever with Granger, is sharp and astringent' The Times

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781788631037
Publication date: 14th May 2018
Author: Ann Granger
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Format: Ebook (Epub)