Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Lisa Tuttle Collection

by Lisa Tuttle

Lisa Tuttle Collection Synopsis

A three-book young adult collection from award-winning author Lisa Tuttle, featuring Love Online, Panther in Argyll and Snake Inside.Love in the digital age has its ups and downs in Love Online.In Panther in Argyll, Dannielle possesses a rare ability: an empathetic link with creatures, particularly the black panther, her 'totem animal'. But the link means more than just understanding: Dannielle is about to discover the excitement of being able to change into a panther herself . . .And in Snake Inside Lia is convinced her mother is a murderer, several times over - but she's not a normal serial killer. Could it possible be true that she's turning into a snake to murder all these men? If Lia doesn't find out the truth, and quickly, the results could be calamitous . . .Endlessly inventive, Lisa Tuttle's young adult collection is a gripping riot of imagination with the subtlety and power of a master storyteller.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781787472365
Publication date: 8th February 2018
Author: Lisa Tuttle
Publisher: Quercus Jo Fletcher Books
Format: eBook
Categories: Fantasy,

About Lisa Tuttle

More About Lisa Tuttle

More Books By Lisa Tuttle

Cover for The Somnambulist and the Psychic Thief by Lisa Tuttle
Cover for The Somnambulist and the Psychic Thief by Lisa Tuttle
Cover for The Mysteries by Lisa Tuttle
View All Books By Lisa Tuttle

Share this book