Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Doctor Thomas Bond Omnibus

Ebook edition released 23/11/2017

by Sarah Pinborough

Doctor Thomas Bond Omnibus Synopsis

The complete Mayhem and Murder series by the Number One bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes. Jack the Ripper may be making the headlines, but another, much more dangerous, madman is loose on the streets.When a rotting torso is discovered in the vault of New Scotland Yard, it doesn't take Dr Thomas Bond, Police Surgeon, long to realise that there is a second killer at work in the city where, only a few days before, Jack the Ripper brutally murdered two women in one night. This is the hand of a colder killer, one who lacks Jack's emotion. As more headless and limbless torsos find their way into the Thames Dr Bond becomes obsessed with finding the killer. As his investigations lead him into an unholy alliance, he starts to wonder:Is it a man who has brought mayhem to the streets of London, or a monster?'A compulsively readable story that starts as a conventional murder mystery and morphs, by degrees, into a horrifying supernatural thriller' Guardian

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781787472303
Publication date: 23rd November 2017
Author: Sarah Pinborough
Publisher: Quercus Jo Fletcher Books
Format: Ebook

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781787472303
Publication date: 23/11/2017
Format: Ebook

View All Editions

More Books By Sarah Pinborough

Doctor Thomas Bond Omnibus
Doctor Thomas Bond Omnibus
Doctor Thomas Bond Omnibus
View All Books By Sarah Pinborough

Share this book