LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

The Little Lady Agency the hilarious feel-good bestseller!

by Hester Browne

Part of the The Little Lady Agency Series

The Little Lady Agency the hilarious feel-good bestseller! Synopsis

'If you like the Shopaholic series, you'll love the Little Lady' amazon reviewer Gentlemen! No Little Lady in Your Life? Call the Little Lady Agency: everything organised, from your home to your wardrobe, your social life to you. No funny business or laundry. When Melissa is made unfairly redundant from her job at an estate agents' office, she decides it's time for a change. Instead of working for other people, Melissa will go into business for herself: using her organisational skills to whip the lives of London's socially and romantically challenged men into shape. Then Melissa meets Jonathan, and suddenly she must decide if she can mix business with pleasure... 'A delicious, witty story. I loved it!' Sophie Kinsella A hilarious and heartfelt comedy romp! Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond. Also by Hester Browne: What the Lady Wants Little Lady, Big Apple The Runaway Princess The Vintage Girl The Honeymoon Hotel The Finishing Touches

Book Information

ISBN: 9781786487186
Publication date: 26th July 2018
Author: Hester Browne
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 480 pages
Categories: Romance,

About Hester Browne

Hester Browne lives in Herefordshire with her dog, her 1962 Mini and her vast collection of red lipsticks. She is the author of numerous bestselling novels including The Vintage Girl, The Little Lady Agency and The Runaway Princess.

More About Hester Browne

More Books By Hester Browne

Cover for The Honeymoon Hotel by Hester Browne
Cover for The Vintage Girl by Hester Browne
Cover for Little Lady Agency by Hester Browne
View All Books By Hester Browne

Share this book