LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Wilde Women

by Louise Pentland

Part of the Robin Wilde Series

Wilde Women Synopsis

'Gorgeously warm and relatable - I loved being in Robin Wilde's world!' Paige Toon 'Louise is a beautiful writer and has created a world in which I want to hide away forever. I'm in love with Robin Wilde and can't believe it's time to say goodbye. I wish we were all Wilde women! May we know them, raise them and read them' Lindsey Kelk The funny and relatable new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk. Meet Robin Wilde: mum, newly-appointed official girlfriend, make-up artist extraordinaire and general plate-spinning, life-juggling, balance-seeking badass. Or so I like to think. Everything seems to be slotting into place, not just for me but for my close-knit little world of friends and family too. Yet despite all that, I still feel like I'm blagging it. Although our lives sound great on paper, cracks are beginning to show. My best friend Lacey is struggling to bond with her baby, my lovely Auntie Kath suddenly seems distant and my daughter Lyla is finding it hard to adapt to having a man in our lives. I love that for once everybody is depending on me, but I'm starting to feel a bit overwhelmed - it's like I have too many tabs open in my brain. Now I've been asked to go to the States for work, and it seems like the getaway we all need. Look out New York, me and my girls are on our way! But will the city that never sleeps make or break us? * * * Pre-order Wilde Women for a chance to win some fantastic prizes from Ohh Deer, The Cake Tasting Club, Joanie Clothing and Posh Totty Designs, worth up to GBP400! To enter, follow us on Twitter @ZaffreBooks and check the pinned tweet for more details. T&C's. #WildeWomen First prize (1 lucky winner) A large Ted Baker suitcase GBP100 voucher to spend on Joanie Clothing A personalised Russian Ring Necklace from Posh Totty A cover jacket of the book personalised by Louise Pentland A three month subscription to The Cake Tasting Club An Ohh Deer Papergang gift box Second prize (10 winners) A three month subscription to The Cake Tasting Club A cover jacket of the book personalised by Louise Pentland An Ohh Deer Papergang gift box Runner ups (100 winners) A cover jacket of the book personalised by Louise Pentland * * * Praise for the Robin Wilde books 'Warm, engaging . . . [Robin Wilde] is a chatty winning yet poignant heroine' SOPHIE KINSELLA 'I fell in love with Robin and her family before the end of the first page . . . A fabulous mix of escapism and relatability, this is a hug of a book' DAISY BUCHANAN 'Wonderfully written and full of humour. Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering' GIOVANNA FLETCHER 'Hilarious, moving and extremely well written' SUNDAY TIMES STYLE 'If it's great big belly laughs you're after, then meet Robin Wilde' FABULOUS MAGAZINE This is what you've been saying about the Robin Wilde books: 'Amazing' 'Had me gripped from start to end' 'I just loved it so much' 'So real, so relatable, so inspiring' 'I was hooked and couldn't put it down' 'Uplifting, touching and very true to life' 'Addictive . . . it made me laugh and it made me cry' 'Witty and heart-warming' To be the first to find out all the latest news, join Louise at #WildeWomen and sign up to her #WildeWednesday newsletter.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781785769313
Publication date: 25th July 2019
Author: Louise Pentland
Publisher: Zaffre
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 400 pages
Categories: Romance, Fiction & related items,

About Louise Pentland

Louise Pentland is the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Wilde novels trilogy. She's the number one parenting vlogger in the UK, with 8 million combined followers across her social platforms. Louise is the creator and host of the podcast Mothers' Meeting, where she interviews fellow mums and discusses all things motherhood. Louise featured on the 2019 'Sunday Times Top 100 Influencers' list and was crowned as the number one 'mumfluencer' of 2019 by Mother & Baby. She was also a UN Global Ambassador for Gender Equality. Louise has filmed with an array of people, from Kim Kardashian to the Pope at the Vatican. She ...

More About Louise Pentland

More Books By Louise Pentland

Cover for Wilde Women by Louise Pentland
Cover for Life with a Sprinkle of Glitter by Louise Pentland
Cover for MumLife  by Louise Pentland
View All Books By Louise Pentland

Share this book