Stop At Nothing

Paperback edition released 14/05/2020

by Tammy Cohen

Stop At Nothing Synopsis

'Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat.' Incredible.' LISA JEWELL 'Terrifying stuff, elegantly written' Financial Times Tess has always tried to be a good mother. Of course, there are things she wishes she'd done differently, but doesn't everyone feel that way? Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free. So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands. But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger? There's nothing she wouldn't do to make it right . . . but what if she makes it all worse? An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor. ******** WHAT AUTHORS ARE SAYING: 'I read this straight through, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it.' JANE FALLON 'An engrossing read.' LESLEY KARA, bestselling author of The Rumour 'A realistic and modern thriller, with a totally relatable premise and a heroine you can't help but root for.' GILLIAN MACALLISTER 'A chilling and completely gripping tale of obsession, shame and mother love.' JANE CASEY

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781784162474
Publication date: 14th May 2020
Author: Tammy Cohen
Publisher: Black Swan an imprint of Transworld Publishers Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 432 pages
Primary Genre Crime and Mystery

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781784162474
Publication date: 14/05/2020
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About Tammy Cohen

Tammy Cohen is the author of six psychological thrillers, the latest of which is The Wedding Party. She is fascinated by the darker side of human psychology. Her books explore how 'ordinary' people react when pushed into a corner, the parts of ourselves we hide from the world - and from ourselves. Previously she also wrote three commercial women's fiction novels as Tamar Cohen debuting with The Mistress's Revenge which was translated all round the world. In addition, she has written three historical novels under the pseudonym of Rachel Rhys. The first, Dangerous Crossing, was a Richard & Judy book club ...

More About Tammy Cohen

More Books By Tammy Cohen

Stop At Nothing
Stop At Nothing
Stop At Nothing
View All Books By Tammy Cohen

Share this book