Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Phonics Readers

by Lisa Holt, Lyn Wendon

Part of the Red Series Series

Phonics Readers Synopsis

These Phonics Readers give children the satisfaction of reading whole books. The imaginative, decodable stories gradually introduce new phonic elements and build on the vocabulary from previous stories. The order of teaching letter sounds in this series is the popular s a t p i n order. The 8 books contain a total of 30 engaging stories that children can use to decode the 26 most regular alphabet sounds, as well as blended sounds, the digraph ng and some 'tricky' high-frequency words.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781782481546
Publication date: 1st January 2016
Author: Lisa Holt, Lyn Wendon
Publisher: Letterland International
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 192 pages

About Lisa Holt, Lyn Wendon

More About Lisa Holt, Lyn Wendon

Share this book