LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Dark of the Moon: A Shipwrecked novel

by Siobhan Curham

Dark of the Moon: A Shipwrecked novel Synopsis

We Were Liars meets Lost. The newest guilty pleasure! Fans of E.Lockhart, Holly Smale and Zoe Sugg (Zoella) will love this.This time, there's no fire in the dream. All I see is a hazy yellow glow. Then a beautiful girl's face slowly appears. She's smiling at me, but a tear is trickling down her cheek. She opens her mouth to speak, but before she can say a word a snake slithers out from between her lips, its fangs bared.For Grace, being shipwrecked on a deserted island has brought two good things: new friendships . . . and Cruz, her soulmate. But as her romance with Cruz intensifies, so do the strange happenings on the island. A girl haunts Grace's dreams - but what does she want? And will she ever let Grace leave?Love, betrayal and voodoo darkness, beneath a seething sun . . .BOOK TWO in the SHIPWRECKED saga.Siobhan Curham is the author of the addictive YA romantic thriller series Shipwrecked. She is the editorial consultant and writing coach for Zoe Sugg (Zoella), the You Tube vlogger and author of the bestselling blockbusterGirl Online series. She is an editor for Hothouse fiction, a life-coach, the author of several adult novels and she runs writing workshops for young people. Her award-winning YA novels also include Dear Dylan and Finding Cherokee Brown.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781780312965
Publication date: 3rd July 2014
Author: Siobhan Curham
Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd Electric Monkey
Format: eBook
Categories: General fiction (Children's / Teenage),

About Siobhan Curham

More About Siobhan Curham

More Books By Siobhan Curham

Cover for The Moonlight Dreamers by Siobhan Curham
Cover for True Face Be Real. Be Fearless. Be You! by Siobhan Curham
Cover for Dark of the Moon A Shipwrecked novel by Siobhan Curham
View All Books By Siobhan Curham

Share this book