Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Wormwood, Gentleman Corpse Volume 2 It Only Hurts When I Pee

by Ben Templesmith

Wormwood, Gentleman Corpse Volume 2 It Only Hurts When I Pee Synopsis

* This second collection of Eisner Award-nominated artist Ben Templesmith's Wormwood moves beyond the simply bizarre and into the sublime lunacy that is Lephrechaunia as Wormwood and his posse search for the Leprechaun Queen, the only being capable of lifting the terminal curse that our hero has contracted. But if rabid leprechauns and inter-dimensional travel isn't enough to get your head spinning, enter the Squidmen, a terrifying collective of gatherers, hell bent on ingesting everything they can get their tentacles on!

Book Information

ISBN: 9781600106057
Publication date: 1st March 2010
Author: Ben Templesmith
Publisher: Idea & Design Works
Format: Hardback
Pagination: 132 pages
Categories: Graphic novels,

About Ben Templesmith

Ben Templesmith is a New York Times best selling artist and writer most widely known for his work in the comic book industry where he has received multiple nominations for the International Horror Guild Awards as well as the industry's top prize, the Eisner Award. He also won a Spike TV Scream Award. As a creator, his most notable works have been 30 Days of Night (which spawned a major motion picture) and Fell. His other projects include the critically acclaimed serial Wormwood: Gentleman Corpse, as well as Welcome to Hoxford, and Singularity 7, all of which he also wrote.

More About Ben Templesmith

Share this book