Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Bug Blast!

by Olga Litowinsky

Part of the Groovy Tubes S. Series

Bug Blast! Synopsis

Bug Blast! by Olga Litowinsky

Book Information

ISBN: 9781584760184
Publication date: 7th January 2001
Author: Olga Litowinsky
Publisher: Innovative Kids,US
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 24 pages
Categories: Wildlife: butterflies, other insects & spiders, Hobbies, quizzes & games (Children's / Teenage),

About Olga Litowinsky

More About Olga Litowinsky

Share this book