Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Roy Grace Ebook Bundle: Books 1-10

by Peter James

Roy Grace Ebook Bundle: Books 1-10 Synopsis

The first ten novels of Peter James' enormously popular, multi-award-winning crime series featuring Detective Superintendent Roy Grace are collected together in this ebook bundle.These ten bestselling titles follow Brighton's best police detective as he investigates missing persons, terrible murders, copycat killers, and races against the clock to catch dangerous criminals before they strike again.Peter James' Roy Grace Ebook Bundle: Books 1-10 contains the following gripping novels from the Roy Grace series: Dead SimpleLooking Good DeadNot Dead EnoughDead Man's FootstepsDead TomorrowDead Like YouDead Man's GripNot Dead YetDead Man's TimeWant You Dead

Book Information

ISBN: 9781509824069
Publication date: 3rd December 2015
Author: Peter James
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Macmillan
Format: eBook
Categories: Crime & mystery,

About Peter James

More About Peter James

More Books By Peter James

Cover for Find Them Dead by Peter James
Cover for Find Them Dead by Peter James
Cover for The Secret of Cold Hill by Peter James
View All Books By Peter James

Share this book