Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Rowan Coleman Collection

by Rowan Coleman

Rowan Coleman Collection Synopsis

This romantic collection of three novels from Rowan Coleman, author of Richard and Judy book club pick The Memory Book, brings together the complete story of Sophie Mills:The Accidental FamilyThe Accidental WifeThe Accidental MotherPerfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes, and Sophie Kinsella, these three novels are bursting with charm, wit, and love.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781473551480
Publication date: 30th November 2016
Author: Rowan Coleman
Publisher: Ebury Publishing Ebury Digital
Format: eBook
Categories: Romance,

About Rowan Coleman

More About Rowan Coleman

More Books By Rowan Coleman

Cover for The Girl at the Window by Rowan Coleman
Cover for We Are All Made of Stars by Rowan Coleman
Cover for We Are All Made of Stars by Rowan Coleman
View All Books By Rowan Coleman

Share this book