The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories

Paperback edition released 26/11/2020

by Charlaine Harris

The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories Synopsis

For the first time together in one volume, the complete Sookie Stackhouse short stories - with new introductions from Charlaine Harris New fans can fill in the gaps in their Sookie lore, while old friends can revisit some of their favourite moments and characters. From investigating the murder of a local fairy to learning that her cousin was a vampire, from remodelling Tara's house to attending a wedding with her shapeshifting boss Sam, Sookie navigates the perils and pitfalls of the paranormal world. Gather round the bar at Bon Temps' favourite watering hole and hear stories that will make you wish that Sookie never left, including: 'Fairy Dust' 'One Word Answer' 'Dracula Night' 'Lucky' 'Gift Wrap' 'Two Blondes' 'If I Had a Hammer' 'Small-Town Wedding' 'Playing Possum' 'In the Blue Hereafter' This definitive collection is the perfect binge read for people who like their stories with bite! 'Charlaine Harris is a phenomenon' SFX

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781473222328
Publication date: 26th November 2020
Author: Charlaine Harris
Publisher: Gollancz an imprint of Orion Publishing Co
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 384 pages
Primary Genre Fantasy

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781473222328
Publication date: 26/11/2020
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About Charlaine Harris

CHARLAINE HARRIS is a New York Times bestselling author who has been writing for over thirty-five years. Born and raised in the Mississippi Delta, she is the author of the Aurora Teagarden mysteries, basis for the Hallmark Movies & Mysteries Aurora Teagarden original movies; the Midnight, Texas series, now a brand-new TV series; the Sookie Stackhouse urban fantasy series, basis for the HBO show True Blood; the Lily Bard mysteries; the Harper Connelly mysteries; and the co-author of the graphic novel trilogy Cemetery Girl. Harris now lives in Texas with her husband and two rescue dogs.

More About Charlaine Harris

More Books By Charlaine Harris

The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories
The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories
The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Stories
View All Books By Charlaine Harris

Share this book