win prizes likeyoulove newgen books for YA readers
Search our site
Fools and Mortals by Bernard Cornwell Read the opening extract of the brand new Bernard Cornwell book before its publication on 19/10/2017

This edition has not yet been published

If available, why not choose another format from the 'Other Formats' box on the right.

Finding You: the Perfect Laugh-out-Loud Love Story by Jo Watson
  

Finding You: the Perfect Laugh-out-Loud Love Story

Part of the Destination Love Series

RRP £8.99

Notify me
when available

As soon as this book is published
we will send you an email.

Synopsis

Finding You: the Perfect Laugh-out-Loud Love Story by Jo Watson

Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com on the beaches of Santorini? Jo Watson's FINDING YOU brings you laughter, disaster and a love story to give you the warm-and-fuzzies. Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri's THE LIST, Anna Bell's THE BUCKET LIST TO MEND A BROKEN HEART and Colleen Coleman's DON'T STOP ME NOW. When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorryJane is fed up of being the odd one out in her adoptive family. So in a very un-Jane-like move she books a last-minute ticket to find her birth father - and the real Jane. Armed with the knowledge that he was a tour guide called Dimitri, and multiple boxes of condoms from her mother (#cringe), she sets off.It turns out that everyone in Greece is called Dimitri, including her very own sexy tour guide, who strikes her a deal. He'll help if she goes on an adventure with him. The old Jane would have never have risked a holiday romance, but the new Jane has other ideas. As the search for her father commences, she might just find something else entirely... For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, BURNING MOON and ALMOST A BRIDE.

Reviews

A woman abandoned at the altar who goes on her honeymoon to Thailand alone - just like we would! Hijinks ensue * Romantic Times * I absolutely loved this book. It has humour, romance, heart-wrenching grief and the excitement to live life to the fullest. Jo has the talent for writing and she beautifully brings to life the story of Lilly and Damien ... a talented new author on the block * Njkinny's World of Books & Stuff * The descriptions of Thailand were beautiful ... well written and lovable ... a bundle of laughs' * Monash Times *


About the Author

Jo Watson is a South African writer who has worked as a TV scriptwriter and storyliner, play write, copywriter and features writer for the past ten years. Her romantic comedies were originally published on Wattpad and were sensationally popular, with over 5.8 million views and more than 400,000 reads. When Jo's not writing she can be found watching copious amounts of TV series and listening to Depeche Mode. Follow her on Twitter @JoWatsonWrites and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/jowatsonwrites.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

24th August 2017

Author

Jo Watson

More books by Jo Watson
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Headline Eternal an imprint of Headline Publishing Group

Format

Paperback
368 pages

Categories

Adult & contemporary romance

ISBN

9781472237989

Insightful reader reviews and unbiased recommendations. I don't know how I chose books before Lovereading! An essential for all book lovers.

Sarah Harper

It has opened my eyes to different authors and genres. Just log on and try, you will be surprised and not want for reading material again.

Jocelyn Garvey

Discover new authors and enjoy old favourites; oodles of literary gems to uncover at Lovereading with candid reviews from real reviewers.

Emily Wright

Love books. Love reading. Love reading books. And, here's the trick. Here's a website which caters for people like me.

Ian Harvey-brown

You can trust Lovereading to show unbiased reviews by actual, ordinary readers that help likeminded booklovers choose their next great read.

Linda Hill

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

Lovereading helps me decide what real people read.

Kerry Bridges

If you love reading, then you'll love Lovereading! Full of tips & info for every discerning reader.

Lynne Rapson

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools