eleanor oliphant Harry Potter House Eds
Search our site
Are You Sleeping by Kathleen Barber Read the opening extract of the brand new Kathleen Barber book before its publication on 27/12/2017

Finding You A gorgeous read full of laughter and love to escape the winter blues by Jo Watson
  

Finding You A gorgeous read full of laughter and love to escape the winter blues

Synopsis

Finding You A gorgeous read full of laughter and love to escape the winter blues by Jo Watson

'I seriously could not stop from turing page after page of this book' Goodreads reviewer Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com on the beaches of Santorini? Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's HOT MESS, Holly Martin's SUMMER AT BUTTERCUP BEACH and Colleen Coleman's DON'T STOP ME NOW. When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorryJane is fed up of being the odd one out in her adoptive family. So in a very un-Jane-like move she books a last-minute ticket to find her birth father - and the real Jane. Armed with the knowledge that he was a tour guide called Dimitri, and multiple boxes of condoms from her mother (#cringe), she sets off.It turns out that everyone in Greece is called Dimitri, including her very own sexy tour guide, who strikes her a deal. He'll help if she goes on an adventure with him. The old Jane would have never have risked a holiday romance, but the new Jane has other ideas. As the search for her father commences, she might just find something else entirely... For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, BURNING MOON and ALMOST A BRIDE.

Reviews

Completely lovable * Katy Reads * Heartwarming and raw... I urge you to go on this journey with Lilly as she reclaims back her happiness, life, and heart * Four Chicks Flipping Pages * Easily a 4.5-star read for me... Add this one to your TBR, because it is a treat of a book and I highly recommend it * Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews * I absolutely loved this book. It has humour, romance, heart-wrenching grief and the excitement to live life to the fullest * Njkinny's World of Books & Stuff * Well written and lovable ... a bundle of laughs' * Monash Times * Heart-warming, funny, sweet, romantic and just leaves you feeling good inside * Bridger Bitches Book Blog * Top Pick! Almost a Bride put a smile on my face more than once. The dialogue was witty, the words were well-written and the heroine was one-of-a-kind * Harlequin Junkie * Found myself frequently laughing out loud and grinning like a fool! * BFF Book Blog * Full of pure-joy romance, laugh-out-loud moments and tearjerkers * Romantic Times * Praise for Jo Watson's hilarious romantic comedies


About the Author

Jo Watson is a South African writer who has worked as a TV scriptwriter and storyliner, play write, copywriter and features writer for the past ten years. Her romantic comedies were originally published on Wattpad and were sensationally popular, with over 5.8 million views and more than 400,000 reads. When Jo's not writing she can be found watching copious amounts of TV series and listening to Depeche Mode. Follow her on Twitter @JoWatsonWrites and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/jowatsonwrites.

More books by this author
Author 'Like for Like' recommendations

Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

24th August 2017

Author

Jo Watson

More books by Jo Watson
Author 'Like for Like'
    recommendations

Publisher

Headline Eternal an imprint of Headline Publishing Group

Format

Paperback
368 pages

Categories

Adult & contemporary romance

ISBN

9781472237989

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

Lovereading are lovely people who send me lovely books. What's not to love?

Gavin Dimmock

Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman

I love the newsletter with reviews of all the new books coming out. Can't wait to open it when it arrives in my inbox.

Rachel Aygin

A well laid out site, I love the fact that is separates paranormal fiction from fantasy and horror, which other sites don't.

Jen Rainbow

I love the honest opinions, recommendations for every genre and every reader, wish lists and Like for Like.

Amrita Dasgupta

I read new, exciting writers and established authors before publication and there is a great website full of brilliant books and opinions.

Lynda

I recommend Lovereading because you get honest reviews on a whole range of genres-there's something for everyone. It's the only site I need.

Sian Spinney

Lovereading4kids

Lovereading4schools