Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Soul Possessed (The Life After Trilogy, Book 2)

by Katlyn Duncan

Soul Possessed (The Life After Trilogy, Book 2) Synopsis

Life after LifeNow Maggie has been given the chance of her after-life to become a Guard, nothing will stand in her way. Not even the undeniable attraction she feels for her trainer and past love-Jackson. But when the battle between Shadowed and Guard begins again which side will she choose?When her boss, Felix, partners Jackson and Maggie up with Ally and Cooper to investigate terrifying Shadowed activity in a small New England town, she doesn't think it could get any worse. Jackson and Cooper barely tolerate each other and this time, Maggie isn't just proving her loyalty to the Guard during one mission...she has a side mission too. One so secret and so dangerous she can't tell a soul...Praise for Katlyn Duncan'I loved every page of SOUL POSSESSED. ... I'm truly blown away by this series and can't wait for book three to hit my Kindle. ONE of the best I've read this year!' - Dark Novella'The plot was original and I did not see some things coming. The writing was spectacular... There was the perfect amount of angst, tension, and passion all blended together.' - Tween 2 Teen Books'Soul Possessed takes this story to a whole new level. In this book, the stakes have been raised, extra layers have been added to a story that will keep you glued to its pages...' - Realm of the Shappired DragonThe Life After series:1. Soul Taken2. Soul Possessed3. Soul Betrayed

Book Information

ISBN: 9781472044556
Publication date: 28th October 2013
Author: Katlyn Duncan
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Carina
Format: eBook

About Katlyn Duncan

More About Katlyn Duncan

Share this book