10% off all books and free delivery over £40
Buy from our bookstore and 25% of the cover price will be given to a school of your choice to buy more books. *15% of eBooks.

The Zom-B Chronicles III

View All Editions

£7.99 £7.19

In Stock. Same day dispatch on orders before 3pm.

Add To Wishlist
Write A Review

About

The Zom-B Chronicles III Synopsis

This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.

The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master . . .

B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead, or 'reviveds' - but is more confused than ever about who to trust.

What's more, one of her worst nightmares has become a reality, and a host of new horrors are after her.

The undead army is growing stronger . . . which side will B choose in a battle of the damned?

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781471143526
Publication date: 9th April 2015
Author: Darren Shan, Darren Shan
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd. an imprint of Simon & Schuster UK
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 296 pages
Genres: Horror and Supernatural Fiction