Zom-B Chronicles Bind-up of Zom-B and Zom-B Underground

by Darren Shan

Zom-B Chronicles Bind-up of Zom-B and Zom-B Underground Synopsis

This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. At first, no one believed the viral footage was real. A conspiracy, some thought; perhaps a terrorist fear campaign - cleverly executed CGI and an awful lot of fake blood. But it turns out there was nothing fake about it. The undead have hit London, and they're taking over. Brain by brain. Violent, conflicted, abused B Smith is caught up in a grisly battle for survival in a world that makes no sense. The war between the living and the reviveds will test B's principles to their bloodiest, most desperate limits. But if death isn't the end . . . what next?

Book Information

ISBN: 9781471137884
Publication date: 3rd July 2014
Author: Darren Shan
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 352 pages
Categories: Horror & ghost stories,

About Darren Shan

Darren Shan is the number-one bestselling author of the young adult series Cirque du Freak, The Demonata and The Saga of Larten Crepsley, as well as the stand-alone books, The Thin Executioner and Koyasan. Shan's books have sold in every continent, in thirty-one languages, and have been bestsellers worldwide. In total, they have sold over twenty-five million copies. Zom-B is the first book in his new 12-book serial about a zombie invasion, and his first with Simon & Schuster. Shan divides his time between his homes in Limerick and London.

More About Darren Shan

More Books By Darren Shan

Cover for Zom-B Fugitive by Darren Shan
Cover for Zom-B Bride by Darren Shan
Cover for Zom-b Clans by Darren Shan
View All Books By Darren Shan

Share this book