Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Memories of Ice

Ebook edition released 02/04/2013

by Steven Erikson

Memories of Ice Synopsis

The ravaged continent of Genabackis has given birth to a terrifying new empire: the Pannion Domin. Like a tide of corrupted blood, it seethes across the land, devouring all. In its path stands an uneasy alliance: Onearms army and Whiskeyjacks Bridgeburners alongside their enemies of old the forces of the Warlord Caladan Brood, Anomander Rake and his Tiste Andii mages, and the Rhivi people of the plains. But ancient undead clans are also gathering; the Tlan Imass have risen. For it would seem something altogether darker and more malign threatens this world. Rumors abound that the Crippled God is now unchained and intent on a terrible revenge. Marking the return of many characters from Gardens of the Moon and introducing a host of remarkable new players, Memories of Ice is both a momentous new chapter in Steven Eriksons magnificent epic fantasy and a triumph of storytelling. "e;This novel and all others in the Malazan Book of the Fallen series follow my own pronunciations of 'Malazan' words and names. My thanks to Michael and Jane and everyone at Brilliance Audio."e; Steven Erikson, Victoria, B.C. Canada, January, 2014

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781469226071
Publication date: 2nd April 2013
Author: Steven Erikson
Publisher: Brilliance Audio Brilliance Audio
Format: Ebook

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781469226071
Publication date: 02/04/2013
Format: Ebook

ISBN: 9780553813128
Publication date: 01/10/2002
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

More Books By Steven Erikson

Memories of Ice
Memories of Ice
Memories of Ice
View All Books By Steven Erikson

Share this book