Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series, Books 4-6

by Chelsea Cain

Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell Series, Books 4-6 Synopsis

Meet Gretchen Lowell, the stunningly beautiful psychopath The Huffington Post called "e;the most diabolical female serial killer in fiction,"e; and Archie Sheridan, the police detective whom she caught and tortured...and then let go. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are books 4-6 in Chelsea Cain's New York Times bestselling Archie Sheridan and Gretchen Lowell series.THE NIGHT SEASONHeavy rains have flooded Portland's Willamette River, and several people have drowned in the rising waters. And then the medical examiner discovers that four of the drownings were actually murders. Portland has a new serial killer on its hands, and Archie and his task force have a new case.KILL YOU TWICEA corpse has been discovered in Mount Tabor Park in Portland, and Gretchen claims to have inside knowledge about the grisly murder. What game is she playing this time? And more frightening, what secrets from Gretchen's past would someone kill to protect?LET ME GOUndercover in an investigation, Archie attends a party thrown by a notorious local drug kingpin. By morning, Archie is back on pain killers, a guest is dead and Archie quickly realizes that only one thing is clear: Gretchen is back in his life.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781466888371
Publication date: 19th May 2015
Author: Chelsea Cain
Publisher: St. Martin's Press Minotaur Books
Format: eBook
Categories: Thriller / suspense,

About Chelsea Cain

More About Chelsea Cain

More Books By Chelsea Cain

Cover for Let Me Go by Chelsea Cain
Cover for One Kick by Chelsea Cain
Cover for Sweetheart by Chelsea Cain
View All Books By Chelsea Cain

Share this book