Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Immortals Series Books 1-3

by Alyson Noel

Immortals Series Books 1-3 Synopsis

Enter the realm of The Immortals, Alyson Noel's young adult series hailed as "e;addictive,"e; "e;beautiful,"e; "e;haunting"e; and "e;mesmerizing"e; with this exclusive three book collection containing the novels Evermore, Blue Moon and Shadowland.When a horrible accident claimed the lives of her family, sixteen-year-old Ever discovers she can see auras, hear people's thoughts, and know a person's life story by touch. Going out of her way to shield herself from human contact to suppress her abilities has branded her as a freak at her new high school-but everything changes when she meets Damen Auguste.Damen is gorgeous, exotic and wealthy. He's the only one who can silence the noise and random energy in her head-wielding a magic so intense, it's as though he can peer straight into her soul. As Ever is drawn deeper into his enticing world of secrets and mystery, she's left with more questions than answers. And she has no idea just who he really is-or what he is. The only thing she knows to be true is that she's falling deeply and helplessly in love with him.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781466849662
Publication date: 22nd October 2013
Author: Alyson Noel
Publisher: St. Martin's Press St. Martin's Griffin
Format: eBook

About Alyson Noel

More About Alyson Noel

More Books By Alyson Noel

Cover for Unrivalled by Alyson Noel
Cover for The Immortals: Everlasting by Alyson Noel
Cover for Night Star (The Immortals) by Alyson Noel
View All Books By Alyson Noel

Share this book