Spree

Ebook edition released 29/07/2014

by Michael Morley

Crime and Mystery Thriller and Suspense eBooks of the Month

Spree Synopsis

All five parts of the chilling serial killer thriller, now in one volume, for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible. Until now, they've been great together.Both at work and in bed.But a killer is about to come between them,in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.Will they survive the spree about to come?SPREELife and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781455557868
Publication date: 29th July 2014
Author: Michael Morley
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing Grand Central Publishing
Format: Ebook
Primary Genre Crime and Mystery
Other Genres:
Recommendations:
Win a Bitter Lemon Press book bundle!

Win a Bitter Lemon Press book bundle!

Closing date: 07/11/2021

We are teaming up with translated crime fiction aficionados Bitter Lemon Press to offer a brilliant book giveaway! This book bundle will include a copy of all six 2021 releases. The titles up for grabs are: Crocodile Tears by Mercedes Rosende The Measure of Time by Gianrico Carofiglio How To Betray Your Country by James Wolff The Basel Killings by Hansjo?rg Schneider The Transparency of Time by Leonardo Padura The Foreign Girls by Sergio Olguín This draw is open only for UK residents currently in the UK and is free to enter, multiple entries from the same email address will only be counted once. The draw closes on 7th November 2021. Please ensure that the details you use to enter the competition will be correct at the time the competition ends. The winners will be notified as soon as possible.

Enter Now

Like For Like Featured Books

Black Heart
Silent on the Moor
Hardball
Abattoir Blues The 22nd DCI Banks Mystery

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781455557868
Publication date: 29/07/2014
Format: Ebook

ISBN: 9781472210470
Publication date: 13/03/2014
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

More Books By Michael Morley

Spree
Spree
Spree
View All Books By Michael Morley

Share this book