Spree: Bloodlight

Ebook edition released 01/07/2014

by Michael Morley

Spree: Bloodlight Synopsis

Part Five of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result. The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit, and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible. Until now, they've been great together.Both at work and in bed.But a killer is about to come between them,in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.Will they survive the spree about to come?SPREELife and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781455557837
Publication date: 1st July 2014
Author: Michael Morley
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing Grand Central Publishing
Format: Ebook

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781455557837
Publication date: 01/07/2014
Format: Ebook

View All Editions

More Books By Michael Morley

Spree: Bloodlight
Spree: Bloodlight
Spree: Bloodlight
View All Books By Michael Morley

Share this book