Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Kate Morton Collection

by Kate Morton

Kate Morton Collection Synopsis

Morton's first two unforgettable novels in one volume: The House at Riverton plus The Forgotten Garden.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781451640618
Publication date: 7th December 2010
Author: Kate Morton
Publisher: Atria Books Atria Books
Format: eBook
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945),

About Kate Morton

More About Kate Morton

More Books By Kate Morton

Cover for The Clockmaker's Daughter by Kate Morton
Cover for The Lake House by Kate Morton
Cover for The Lake House by Kate Morton
View All Books By Kate Morton

Share this book