Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Seasons: Winter

by Stephanie Turnbull

Part of the Seasons Series

Seasons: Winter Synopsis

Winter is the season when the weather turns colder, plants and trees dies back, and some animals go into hibernation. A variety of information about the winter months, including the types of weather we experience and what people and animals do during this time. A series of four books designed for younger readers, or for children studying the seasons at KS1

Book Information

ISBN: 9781445131696
Publication date: 10th September 2015
Author: Stephanie Turnbull
Publisher: Franklin Watts Ltd an imprint of Hachette Children's Group
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 24 pages
Categories: Early learning: time & seasons, Natural history (ChildrenÍs/Teenage),

About Stephanie Turnbull

Stephanie is an experienced author and has written many non-fiction children's books.

More About Stephanie Turnbull

Share this book