The New World

Paperback edition released 27/07/2017

by Scott K. Andrews

Part of the TimeBomb Trilogy Series

The New World Synopsis

The epic, thrilling conclusion to the most mind-bending, time-warping series since Doctor Who. Kaz, Dora and Jana - three people from three different time periods, brought together by forces they don't understand, given powers they can barely comprehend. Their powers have brought them together. And nothing - not war, not betrayal, and not even death - has been able to tear them apart. And now, after everything they've been through, they're about to find the bonds of their friendship tested in ways they could never have imagined. This is the stunning, epic conclusion to the incredible story begun in TimeBomb and continued in Second Lives: a story of friendship, of love, and of learning what it means to be extraordinary. *~*Readers love the TimeBomb series!*~* 'A fast-paced, time-hopping thriller' SciFiNow 'Tremendous fun... a riveting series opener... I finished the book in one sitting. If you enjoy fast-paced, action-driven time travel stories, this book is for you' A Fantastical Librarian 'A rip roaring roller coaster ride of a read that keeps you on your toes and is a WHOLE lot of fun' Liz Loves Books 'I was sucked into this book from the beginning and found it extremely hard to put down' Escapades of a Bookworm 'Impeccably unique and mesmerising, Andrews takes an astoundingly interesting take on time travel' Once Upon a Moonlight Review 'Executed perfectly, with likeable, intelligent and witty characters thrust into the mix of things' The Book Bag 'Well-written, funny, sad and exciting... a rocket of a timeslip adventure, designed to appeal to adults young and old and it most certainly succeeds' For Winter's Nights

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781444752137
Publication date: 27th July 2017
Author: Scott K. Andrews
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 352 pages
Primary Genre Modern and Contemporary Fiction

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781444752120
Publication date: 08/02/2018
Format: Paperback

ISBN: 9781444752137
Publication date: 27/07/2017
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About Scott K. Andrews

Scott K. Andrews is the author of three novels in Abaddon's Afterblight Chronicles series - School's Out, Operation Motherland and Children's Crusade - which follow the adventures of a group of schoolchildren trying to rebuild society after a viral apocalypse. He has also written audio dramas, comics, episode guide books and a computer game.

More About Scott K. Andrews

More Books By Scott K. Andrews

The New World
The New World
The New World
View All Books By Scott K. Andrews

Share this book