Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with Audiobooks.com to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Darkside War Synopsis

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they havent conquered humanityyet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious Bastards.People used to wonder if we were alone in the universe. Well, were not. Not by a long shot. Aliens come in all shapes and sizes, and even the good guys are likely to haunt your nightmares. And oh, youll have nightmares, even after you leave the service. If you leave the service. Devin is a reluctant conscript to an alien-run army: when the Accordance conquered Earth, they said it was to prepare against the incoming alien Conglomeration forces. But as Devin travels to the dark side of the moon for boot camp and better acquaints himself with his so-called allies, his loyalties are increasingly tested. Because the enemy of the enemy is not always a friend. Sometimes theyre a far, far worse threat.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781442389465
Publication date: 17th March 2015
Author: Zachary Brown
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio Simon & Schuster Audio
Format: eBook
Categories:

About Zachary Brown

More About Zachary Brown

Share this book