Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Prophets, Priests, and Kings: Study Guide 3

by Dee Dee Talbot

Prophets, Priests, and Kings: Study Guide 3 Synopsis

This book is the third in a four-part series of study guides focusing on The Daily Bible in Chronological Order, commentary by F. LaGard Smith. This guide covers a three-month period of daily study, starting in Isaiah and continuing through to Malachi. It can be used by itself as a period study or as part of a year-long study involving all four books, and can be utilized for group or personal study. The foreword was thoughtfully provided by F. LaGard Smith.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781430315537
Publication date: 30th April 2007
Author: Dee Dee Talbot
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 218 pages
Categories: Christianity,

About Dee Dee Talbot

More About Dee Dee Talbot

Share this book