Israel a Monarchy: Study Guide 2

by Dee Dee Talbot

Israel a Monarchy: Study Guide 2 Synopsis

This book is the second in a four-part series of study guides focusing on The Daily Bible in Chronological Order, commentary by F. LaGard Smith. This guide covers a three-month period of daily study, from 1st Samuel to 2nd Kings. It can be used by itself as a period study or as part of a year-long study involving all four books, and can be utilized for group or personal study. The foreword was thoughtfully provided by F. LaGard Smith.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781430315513
Publication date: 30th April 2007
Author: Dee Dee Talbot
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 240 pages
Categories: Christianity,

About Dee Dee Talbot

More About Dee Dee Talbot

Share this book