Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Ranklechick and His Three-Legged Cat (Complete Black and White)

by Rikki Simons, Tavisha Wolfgarth-Simons

Ranklechick and His Three-Legged Cat (Complete Black and White) Synopsis

Complete Black and White Edition. From voice actor (GIR from Invader ZIM) and graphic novelist (ShutterBox and Super Information Hijinks: Reality Check!) Rikki Simons and illustrator Tavisha (also ShutterBox and SIH: Reality Check!) comes Ranklechick and His Three-Legged Cat! Oogaly-glee. Obsessed with contacting the ghost of his brain-dead mother, Ranklechick invents an absurd collection of devices, like his Bliss Extractor, which he uses to try to get an autograph from the ghost of Charles Dickens, or his Sphere of Belligerence, a spacecraft propulsion system that literally insults physics. Life ticks on at a lunatic pace as poor Ranklechick flees from handshaking lessons, avoids being made into candy by the evil android, Nathan Burblepinch, gets repeatedly decapitated, suffers the company of oniomaniac children, suicidal brains, ham, and a grumpy three-legged cat for a best friend ...and all the while he continues to believe he is becoming a comic book character.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781411675797
Publication date: 2nd March 2006
Author: Rikki Simons, Tavisha Wolfgarth-Simons
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 316 pages
Categories: Science fiction,

About Rikki Simons, Tavisha Wolfgarth-Simons

More About Rikki Simons, Tavisha Wolfgarth-Simons

Share this book