Get 2 top 10 audiobooks free with a LoveReading exclusive

LoveReading has teamed up with to give you the chance to get 2 free audiobooks when you sign up. Try it for 30 days for free with no strings attached. You can cancel anytime, although we're sure you'll love it. Click the button to find out more:

Find out more

Inner Piece

by David Nelson

Inner Piece Synopsis

This book introduces the reader to The Master Puzzle Maker who provides the Inner Piece that reshapes and transforms our life's puzzle into a magnificent image, radiantly beautiful. There are 14 characters in Inner Piece who depict the many struggles and hopes common to all. Each story reaches its own conclusion based on the characters' decisions and consequences to their actions. The central theme is that of hope, redemption and overcoming obstacles with spiritual assistance. There is also a strong element of Divine intervention and guidance when hearts are opened to that possibility. Even though clearly based on spiritual principles, this book presents ordinary circumstances in each of the characters' lives. The reader finds themselves drawn into the sometimes gritty, challenging and real life drama of ordinary and extraordinary life choices. In each case, personal choice carries its own good or not-so-good consequence.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781411668225
Publication date: 20th January 2006
Author: David Nelson
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 207 pages
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945),

About David Nelson

More About David Nelson

Share this book