books of the month book price comparison
Search our site
Persons Unknown by Susie Steiner Read the opening extract of the brand new Susie Steiner book before its publication on 05/04/2018

Twilight Zone by Ranganathan Magadi


Twilight Zone by Ranganathan Magadi

Twilight Zone is a collection of nine short stories,all written by the same author,Ranganathan Magadi. The stories relate to murder,love, homosexuality, AIDS, gang war, terrorism, patriotism, filial affection, marital fraud and medical negligence.The themes are very new and the mode of presentation is different.

About the Author

Loading other formats...

Book Info

Publication date

4th July 2005


Ranganathan Magadi

More books by Ranganathan Magadi
Author 'Like for Like'



314 pages


Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)



Books of the month/debuts of the month, kids/adults, fiction/non-fiction, free prize draws and free extracts, what's not to love?

Emma Smith

Their sending me my first book to review 18 months ago re-awakened my fondness for reading, since then I have purchased some real gems.

Barry Griffiths

Lovereading is not only an amazing site, but it's one of my very favourites. It's like visiting a fascinating bookstore, but better.

Rebecca Jayne Barrett

What can I say, the clue is in the title Lovereading - and awesome books.

Sarah Davis

Lovereading has all the new books and also suggestions for 'similar' authors whilst waiting for your favourites new books.

Carol Peace

Love Reading - it not only does what it says on the tin, it does it with Jam on!!

Maz Tucker

It has enriched my leisure time by introducing me to a world of books which I would not have previously considered.

Val Rowe

Lovereading recommends, honestly reviews and promotes books-what more can I say?!

Rachel Bridgeman