Tell us a story

LoveReading is thrilled to announce the launch of The Very Short Story Award 2019! If you think you have a story we'll love, click here to find out more and how to enter:

Find out more

A Collection of Short Stories

by Ronda Anne Wilson

A Collection of Short Stories Synopsis

Five short stories that tug at one's heart. Gemini is a story based on a set of twins perception. Old Man Johnson's Farm is a story about the friendship which can only grow deeper. The Life of Caleb is a story about a young boy struggling to be happy by overcoming his parents shortcomings. The Lighthouse Resident is a spooky story to remind one to always work diligently. The Fallen Child King is based on a true story, minus the gore. This book is the same as the Second Edition Series, except it is printed in the author's maiden name.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781411603998
Publication date: 15th January 2004
Author: Ronda Anne Wilson
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 180 pages
Categories: Short stories,

About Ronda Anne Wilson

More About Ronda Anne Wilson

Share this book