LoveReading

Becoming a member of the LoveReading community is free.

No catches, no fine print just unadulterated book loving, with your favourite books saved to your own digital bookshelf.

New members get entered into our monthly draw to win £100 to spend in your local bookshop Plus lots lots more…

Find out more

Completely Cassidy (1) Accidental Genius

by Tamsyn Murray

Part of the Cassidy Bond Series

Completely Cassidy (1) Accidental Genius Synopsis

Meet Cassidy. With her embarrassing dad, pregnant mum, loser brother and knicker-chewing dog, she's almost invisible in her family. So she's hoping Year 7 is her time to shine, especially since a test proved she's Gifted & Talented. The only problem is she picked her answers at random. But surely the school wouldn't make a mistake about her genius?

Completely Cassidy (1) Accidental Genius Press Reviews

'Sweet, fun and completely adorable. I can't wait to read more ofthe Completely Cassidy series!' - So Many Books, So Little Time 'For fans of Wimpy Kid, Cathy Cassidy and books of that ilk, this is a story that readers will enjoy very much... a great tale for the pre-teen market' - Newcastle Evening Chronicle 'There are rumours of Deputy Heads twerking... fall outs between friends, new sibling arrivals and first crushes - the perfect ingredients for 8+ years readers wanting a witty, fresh and heart-warming story' - Moontrug 'Tamsyn Murray has a real talent for seeing the funny side of the everyday.' - The School Librarian

Book Information

ISBN: 9781409562719
Publication date: 1st March 2015
Author: Tamsyn Murray
Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
Format: Paperback / softback
Pagination: 224 pages
Categories: Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage),

About Tamsyn Murray

Tamsyn Murray is the author of the hilarious Completely Cassidy series, in which eleven-year-old Cassidy is searching for her special talent. Tamsyn's special talents include performing onstage, being able to lick her own elbow, and writing many books for young readers, including the Stunt Bunny series, and Tanglewood Animal Park. Tamsyn lives in Hertfordshire with her daughter, her son, five rabbits, one dog, one cat and one husband.

More About Tamsyn Murray

More Books By Tamsyn Murray

Cover for My So-called Afterlife by Tamsyn Murray
View All Books By Tamsyn Murray

Share this book