THE Tetouan Trylogy

by Mois Benarroch

THE Tetouan Trylogy Synopsis

The Tetouan Trylogy = Hatryolgya Hatetouanit includes the novels: Maftejot Letetouan, Lucena, Beshaarei Tangier. This is a book in hebrew.

Book Information

ISBN: 9781409208310
Publication date: 31st March 2011
Author: Mois Benarroch
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 314 pages
Categories: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945),

About Mois Benarroch

More About Mois Benarroch

Share this book