My Mamma Mia Summer

Paperback edition released 12/07/2018

by Annie Robertson

My Mamma Mia Summer Synopsis

Escape to Greece for sunshine, music, laughter and a sprinkling of romance.... The feel-good novel you need in 2021! *** One summer... One dream... One chance to make it happen. Laurel hasn't taken a risk her whole life. Now as summer dawns, she's going to do something that nobody expects of her. Laurel turns to her ABBA albums and her favourite film, Mamma Mia! She grabs her passport, dons her dungarees, and jets off to Skopelos for her own Meryl-inspired adventure... Laurel books into the faded but charming Villa Athena and befriends its eccentric owner. As she explores the island's famous sights, Laurel finds herself feeling strangely at home. So should she return to her life in London, or could this be where she truly belongs? This summer dust off your passport, pack your best dancing shoes, and escape to Greece on your own Mamma Mia! adventure! The perfect read for fans of Karen Swan, Holly Hepburn and Isabelle Broom. Don't miss Annie Robertson's next feel-good romantic comedy, Four Weddings and a Festival! **** Readers are loving My Mamma Mia Summer: 'I LOVED it...this book filled me with joy' 'Full of hope and sunshine...a fun read which has you reaching for the ABBA CDs and booking holidays to Greece!' 'I loved this book...just the thing to get me in the mood for my holiday' 'A vibrant, warm and satisfying read'

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781409183112
Publication date: 12th July 2018
Author: Annie Robertson
Publisher: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ) an imprint of Orion Publishing Co
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 320 pages
Primary Genre Romantic Fiction

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781409183112
Publication date: 12/07/2018
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About Annie Robertson

Annie Robertson trained in London as a classical musician, then worked as an assistant for an Oscar winner, an acclaimed artist, a PR mogul and a Beatle. After several years of running errands for the rich and famous, she went to medical school where, hiding novels in anatomy textbooks, she discovered her true passion for writing. She went on to complete a Creative Writing MA with distinction. Annie now lives back home in Scotland. When not writing she enjoys playing the piano, swimming with her son, visiting antiques markets with her husband, and walking her Basset Hounds.

More About Annie Robertson

More Books By Annie Robertson

My Mamma Mia Summer
My Mamma Mia Summer
My Mamma Mia Summer
View All Books By Annie Robertson

Share this book