Don't Look For Me

Paperback edition released 08/02/2018

by Mason Cross

Part of the Carter Blake Series Series

Don't Look For Me Synopsis

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham. * Don't look for me. It was a simple instruction. And for six long years Carter Blake kept his word and didn't search for the woman he once loved. But now someone else is looking for her. He'll come for you. Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His next job is to track down a woman who's on the run, who is harbouring a secret many will kill for. Both men are hunting the same person. The question is, who will find her first? * High-stakes action, blistering tension and a deadly game of cat and mouse, THE TIME TO KILL is the must-read new thriller from Mason Cross: 'Terrific stuff!' Ian Rankin 'Mason Cross is a thriller writer for the future who produces the kind of fast-paced, high octane thrillers that I love to read.' Simon Kernick 'So pacy I'm exhausted! Definitely one to read if you like your thrillers thrilling.' Emma Kavanagh 'One of the most interesting 'loner' heroes to have arrived in recent years . . . Told with pace and vigour by a writer who seems to have a natural aptitude for thrillers, it is not to be missed.' Daily Mail 'My kind of book.' Lee Child * If you like Lee Child's Jack Reacher, you will LOVE the race-against-time Carter Blake series: 1. The Killing Season 2. The Samaritan 3. The Time To Kill 4. Don't Look for Me 5. Presumed Dead * Each Carter Blake thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order *

About This Edition

ISBN: 9781409159698
Publication date: 8th February 2018
Author: Mason Cross
Publisher: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ) an imprint of Orion Publishing Co
Format: Paperback
Pagination: 368 pages
Primary Genre Thriller and Suspense

Other editions of this book

ISBN: 9781409159698
Publication date: 08/02/2018
Format: Paperback

View All Editions

About Mason Cross

Mason Cross was born in Glasgow in 1979. He studied English at the University of Stirling and currently works in the voluntary sector. He has written a number of short stories, including 'A Living', which was shortlisted for the Quick Reads 'Get Britain Reading' Award. He lives in Glasgow with his wife and three children. Find out more at www.masoncross.net or follow him on Twitter @MasonCrossBooks

More About Mason Cross

More Books By Mason Cross

Don't Look For Me
Don't Look For Me
Don't Look For Me
View All Books By Mason Cross

Share this book